757.229.0991 • 757.286.8606 admin@lcfsv24i.org

Policies and Procedures

LCF P&P Manual 6.20.21 WORKING FINAL

The Board of Directors of the Lions Charity Foundation of Southeastern Virginia, Inc. developed and adopted this Policy and Procedures Manual to provide guidance to the Standing Committees as they effect the authority delegated to them by the Board and to ensure their adherence to the stated Purposes of the Corporation. This Policy & Procedures Manual, in conjunction with Long Range Plans of District 24-I, provides the Corporation’s Standing Committee’s clear internal operating procedures and adequate plans for the conduct of the Corporation’s business. The Policy & procedures Manual is consistent with the stated Purposes and Objects of Lions Clubs International and in the best interests of District 24-I Lions Clubs.

For the complete list of the current Board of Directors and the Charity Foundation Committee Assignments download the Policy & Procedures Manual pdf above and refer to Sections 1.1 and 1.2.

Foundation Officers

Beth Stevens

Beth Stevens

President (P)

Town Center Lions
Email: Pres@lcfsv24i.org
Pres Term Exp: 2022
CF Term Exp: 2024

Jerry Phelps

Jerry Phelps

Treasurer (M)

Little Creek Lions
Email: Treas@lcfsv24i.org
Treas Term Exp: 2022
CF Term Exp: Indef

Mike Petty

Mike Petty

Vice President (I)

Lancaster County Lions
Email: VicePres@lcfsv24i.org
Pres Term Exp: 2022
CF Term Exp: 2023

Stan Furman

Stan Furman

Immediate Past President (O)

Thalia Lions
Email: PastPres@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

Evonne Green

Evonne Green

Secretary (P)

Town Center Lions
Email: Sec@lcfsv24i.org
Sec Term Exp: 2021
CF Term Exp: 2022

Foundation Zone Directors

Sheila Chewning

Sheila Chewning

Zone (I)

Northumberland Lions
Email: ZoneI@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2024

Kristina Ramsey

Kristina Ramsey

Zone (L)

Portsmouth Host Lions
Email: ZoneL@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2024

Homer Cook

Homer Cook

Zone (O)

Oceanside Lions
Email: ZoneO@@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Debbie Ivey

Debbie Ivey

Zone (J)

New Kent County Lions
Email: ZoneJ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Nancy Grochowski

Nancy Grochowski

Zone (M)

Ocean View Lions
Email: ZoneM@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Steve Rosnov

Steve Rosnov

Zone (P)

Kempsville Lions
Email: ZoneP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

Zone (K)

Hampton-Mercury Lions
Email: ZoneK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Allen Brown

Allen Brown

Zone (N)

Windsor Lions
Email: ZoneN@@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

John Kluis

John Kluis

Zone (Q)

Onancock Lions
Email: ZoneQ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Foundation At Large Directors

Nina Ambrose

Nina Ambrose

Zone (L)

Southside Lions
Email: NinaA@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Mary Lou Kramer

Mary Lou Kramer

Zone (J)

Williamsburg Host Lions
Email: MaryLouK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Jerry Phelps

Jerry Phelps

Zone (M)

Little Creek Lions
Email: JerryP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

Beth Stevens

Beth Stevens

Zone (P)

Town Center Lions
Email: BethS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2024

Evonne Green

Evonne Green

Zone (P)

Town Center Lions
Email: EvonneG@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Pat Morrell

Pat Morrell

Zone (K)

Warwick Lions
Email: PatM@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Joy Richardson

Joy Richardson

Zone (K)

Newport News Host Lions
Email: JoyR@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2024

Mark Van Eck

Mark Van Eck

Zone (N)

Windsor Lions
Email: MarcVE@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Mike Petty

Mike Petty

Zone (I)

Lancaster County Lions
Email: MikeP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Barbara Senecal

Barbara Senecal

Zone (L)

Western Branch Lions
Email: BarbaraS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

Foundation At Large Directors – Past Presidents

Clay Senecal

Clay Senecal

Zone (L)

LCFSV Past President
2002-2004
Churchland Lions
Email: ClayS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

 

Chester Kramer

Chester Kramer

Zone (J)

LCFSV Past President
2012-2014
Williamsburg Host Lions
Email: ChetK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

Marc Van Eck

Marc Van Eck

Zone (N)

LCFSV Past President
2018-2020
Windsor Lions
Email: MarcVE@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

Jerry Phelps

Jerry Phelps

Zone (M)

LCFSV Past President
2006-2008
Little Creek Lions
Email: JerryP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

 

Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

Zone (K)

LCFSV Past President
2014-2016
Hampton Mercury Lions
Email: DonF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

Barbara Senecal

Barbara Senecal

Zone (L)

LCFSV Past President
2010-2012
Western Branch Lions
Email: BarbaraS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef

 

 

Stanley Furman

Stanley Furman

Zone (O)

LCFSV Past President
2016-2018 – 2020-2021
Thalia Lions
Email:StanF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: Indef