757.229.0991 • 757.286.8606 admin@lcfsv24i.org

Policies and Procedures

The Board of Directors of the Lions Charity Foundation of Southeastern Virginia, Inc. developed and adopted this Policy and Procedures Manual to provide guidance to the Standing Committees as they effect the authority delegated to them by the Board and to ensure their adherence to the stated Purposes of the Corporation. This Policy & Procedures Manual, in conjunction with Long Range Plans of District 24-I, provides the Corporation’s Standing Committee’s clear internal operating procedures and adequate plans for the conduct of the Corporation’s business. The Policy & procedures Manual is consistent with the stated Purposes and Objects of Lions Clubs International and in the best interests of District 24-I Lions Clubs.

For the complete list of the current Board of Directors and the Charity Foundation Committee Assignments download the Policy & Procedures Manual pdf above and refer to Sections 1.1 and 1.2.

Foundation Officers

Marc Van Eck

Marc Van Eck

President (N)

Windsor Lions Club
Email: President@lcfsv24i.org
P Term Exp:   2019
CF Term Exp:   2020

Jerry Phelps

Jerry Phelps

Treasurer (M)

Little Creek Lions Club
Email: Treasurer@lcfsv24i.org
Treas Term Exp: 2019
CF Term Exp: 2021

Beth Stevens, PDG

Beth Stevens, PDG

Vice President (P)

Virginia Beach Town Center
Blind Lions Club
Email: VicePresident@lcfsv24i.org
VP Term Exp: 2019
CF Term Exp: 2020

Stan Furman

Stan Furman

Immediate Past President (O)

Thalia Lions Club
Email: ImmediatePastPres@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp:
2021

Pat Kerr

Pat Kerr

Secretary (J)

Williamsburg Host Lions Club
Email: Secretary@lcfsv24i.org
Sec Term Exp: 2019
CF Term Exp: 2021

Foundation Zone Directors

Pamela Kidwell

Pamela Kidwell

Zone (I)

Lancaster County Lions Club
Email: ZoneI@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

 

Barbara Senecal, PDG

Barbara Senecal, PDG

Zone (L)

Western Branch Lions Club
Email: ZoneL@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Stan Furman, PCC

Stan Furman, PCC

Zone (O)

Thalia Lions Club
Email: ZoneO@@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Debbie Ivey

Debbie Ivey

Zone (J)

New Kent County Lions Club
Email: ZoneJ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Cecil Smithson

Cecil Smithson

Zone (M)

Ocean View Lions Club
Email: ZoneM@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Donnie Johnson, PDG

Donnie Johnson, PDG

Zone (P)

Aragona Pembroke
Email: ZoneP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Tom Yager

Tom Yager

Zone (K)

Hampton-Mercury Lions Club
Email: ZoneK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Allen Brown

Allen Brown

Zone (N)

Windsor Lions Club
Email: ZoneN@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2019

John Kluis

John Kluis

Zone (Q)

Onancock Lions Club
Email: ZoneQ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2019

Foundation At Large Directors – Past Presidents

Barbara Senecal

Barbara Senecal

Zone (L)

LCFSV Past President
2010-2012

Western Branch Lions Club
Email: BarbaraS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Stanley Furman

Stanley Furman

Zone (O)

LCFSV Past President
2016-2018
Thalia Lions Club
Email: StanF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

 

Chester Kramer

Chester Kramer

Zone (J)

LCFSV Past President
2012-2014

Williamsburg Host Lions Club
Email: ChetK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

Zone (K)

LCFSV Past President
2014-2016
Hampton Mercury Lions Club
Email: DonF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020