757.229.0991 • 757.286.8606 admin@lcfsv24i.org

Policies and Procedures

The Board of Directors of the Lions Charity Foundation of Southeastern Virginia, Inc. developed and adopted this Policy and Procedures Manual to provide guidance to the Standing Committees as they effect the authority delegated to them by the Board and to ensure their adherence to the stated Purposes of the Corporation. This Policy & Procedures Manual, in conjunction with Long Range Plans of District 24-I, provides the Corporation’s Standing Committee’s clear internal operating procedures and adequate plans for the conduct of the Corporation’s business. The Policy & procedures Manual is consistent with the stated Purposes and Objects of Lions Clubs International and in the best interests of District 24-I Lions Clubs.

For the complete list of the current Board of Directors and the Charity Foundation Committee Assignments download the Policy & Procedures Manual pdf above and refer to Sections 1.1 and 1.2.

Foundation Officers

Stan Furman

Stan Furman

President (O)

Thalia Lions Club
Email: President@lcfsv24i.org
Pres Term Exp: 2021
CF Term Exp: Indef

Jerry Phelps

Jerry Phelps

Treasurer (M)

Little Creek Lions Club
Email: Treasurer@lcfsv24i.org
Treas Term Exp: 2019
CF Term Exp: 2021

Jeffery Gaddis

Jeffery Gaddis

Vice President (K)

Denbigh Lions Club
Email: VicePresident@lcfsv24i.org
VP Term Exp: 2021
CF Term Exp: 2023

Marc Van Eck

Marc Van Eck

Immediate Past President (O)

Windsor Lions Club
Email: ImmediatePastPres@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp:
Indef

Evonne Green

Evonne Green

Secretary (P)

Va Bch Town Center Blind Lions Club
Email: Secretary@lcfsv24i.org
Sec Term Exp: 2021
CF Term Exp: 2022

Foundation Zone Directors

Mike Petty

Mike Petty

Zone (I)

Lancaster County Lions Club
Email: ZoneI@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Clayton Senecal

Clayton Senecal

Zone (L)

Churchland Lions Club
Email: ZoneL@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Homer Cook

Homer Cook

Zone (O)

Oceanside Lions Club
Email: ZoneO@@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Debbie Ivey

Debbie Ivey

Zone (J)

New Kent County Lions Club
Email: ZoneJ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Nancy Grochowski

Nancy Grochowski

Zone (M)

Ocean View Lions Club
Email: ZoneM@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Steve Rosnov

Steve Rosnov

Zone (P)

Kempsville Lions Club
Email: ZoneP@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

Zone (K)

Hampton-Mercury Lions Club
Email: ZoneK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2023

Allen Brown

Allen Brown

Zone (N)

Windsor Lions Club
Email: ZoneN@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

John Kluis

John Kluis

Zone (Q)

Onancock Lions Club
Email: ZoneQ@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2022

Foundation At Large Directors – Past Presidents

Barbara Senecal

Barbara Senecal

Zone (L)

LCFSV Past President
2010-2012
Western Branch Lions Club
Email: BarbaraS@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2021

Stanley Furman

Stanley Furman

Zone (O)

LCFSV Past President
2016-2018
Thalia Lions Club
Email:StanF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Chester Kramer

Chester Kramer

Zone (J)

LCFSV Past President
2012-2014
Williamsburg Host Lions Club
Email: ChetK@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Marc Van Eck

Marc Van Eck

Zone (O)

LCFSV Past President
2018-2020
Windsor Lions Club
Email: MarcVE@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020

Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

Zone (K)

LCFSV Past President
2014-2016
Hampton Mercury Lions Club
Email: DonF@lcfsv24i.org
CF Term Exp: 2020